"My Home Town"  
line decor
HOME  ::    
line decor
 
Contact Information
Mailing Address and Phone Numbers

Town of Youngsville
PO Box 190
Youngsville, NC 27596
Phone - (919) 556-5073
Fax - (919) 556-0995

Town Hall is located at 134 US1A South, across from Youngsville Elementary School.


Bill Tatum, Town Administrator - btatum@townofyoungsville.org
Bob Clark, Planning & Zoning - bclark@townofyoungsville.org
Emily Hurd, Town Clerk - ehurd@townofyoungsville.org
Kathryn Tucker, Administrative Assistant - ktucker@townofyoungsville.org
Sheldon Patterson, Maintenance Supervisor - spatterson@townofyoungsville.org
Mike Nash, Parks & Recreation Director -director@youngsvilleparksandrec.com




Town of Youngsville - PO Box 190 - Youngsville, NC 27596 - Phone (919) 556-5073 - Fax (919) 556-0995
Email - Townyngs@townofyoungsville.org