"My Home Town"  
line decor
HOME  ::    
line decor
 
Contact Information
Mailing Address and Phone Numbers

Town of Youngsville
PO Box 190
Youngsville, NC 27596
Phone - (919) 925-3401
Fax - (919) 925-3402

Town Hall is located at 134 US1A South, across from Youngsville Elementary School.


Phillip Cordeiro, Town Administrator - pcordeiro@townofyoungsville.org
Bob Clark, Planning & Zoning - bclark@townofyoungsville.org
Emily Hurd, Town Clerk - ehurd@townofyoungsville.org
Sandi Fleming, Administrative Assistant - sfleming@townofyoungsville.org
Andrew Smith, Parks & Recreation Director - asmith@townofyoungsville.org




Town of Youngsville - PO Box 190 - Youngsville, NC 27596 - Phone (919) 925-3401 - Fax (919) 925-3402
Email - Townyngs@townofyoungsville.org