Mission Statement

We, the members of the Youngsville Police Department believe in the shared responsibility of police personnel, government leaders and citizens to improve Youngsville’s quality of life and to defend our community. We vow to uphold the US Constitution, to fairly enforce the laws of North Carolina and the Town of Youngsville in order to protect life, property and rights. In partnership with the community, we will engage in proactive policing to maintain order, reduce crime and fear of crime through education, prevention and enforcement.

The Youngsville Police Department is proud to serve the citizens and businesses of Youngsville. Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 8am until 5pm.

Meet the members of our department:

Chief J. Kimball - jkimball@townofyoungsville.org
Captain J. Magsi – jmagsi@townofyoungsville.org
Sergeant. T. Allen
School Resource Officer A. Allen
Officer A. Eaton
Officer S. Woods
Officer B. Monzon
Officer T. Pearce
Officer E. McAdams
Officer R. Morris
Officer M. Parrish
Officer G. Chapman
Administration E. Wammock – ewammock@townofyoungsville.org

Reserve Officers:

Officer B. Baker
Officer I. Vohringer
Officer J. Maloney
Officer W. Taylor
Officer B. Hanson

Youngsville Police Department, 112 N. Cross Street, Youngsville, NC 27596
Office Phone - (919) 925-3401    Fax - (919) 925-3403      Emergency - Dial 911